You are entitle to delete all data including courses attended, avatar, profile, comments if you need. If the personal data that our companies have stored on you is no longer necessary for its original purpose, you have a “right to be forgotten” according to the General Data Protection Regulation. To delete all your data is very easy. On the upper right corner please click “Profile”. On the profile page, at the bottom of the left you will find the “Delete Account” link. Just simply click the “OK” at the pop-up message, we will delete all your data completely.